Department of Art
The Department

Mandy Berdami

Director of Interior Design 
Associate Professor
NCIDQ, LEED AP, ASID, IDEC, USGBC  
MS Certified Interior Designer No. 64                                 
Faculty Webpage
Berdami@mc.edu
Phone: 601-925-3957
MFA, Florida State University
BS, Mississippi State University

                                                                        

                    

 

Margie Baumann

Assistant Director of Interior Design and Instructor
NCIDQ, LEED Green Associate, USGBC, IDEC
MS Certified Interior Designer No. 26
Faculty Webpage
Mbaumann@mc.edu
Phone: 601-925-7724
MS, Mississippi State University
BS, Mississippi State University

                                  

Penni Cooper

Interior Design Adjunct
pbcooper@mc.edu 
BS, Mississippi College
MS Certified Interior Designer No. 42
NCIDQ, IIDA
Interior Designer, Canizaro Cawthon Davis

 

                                   

                                           

 

Rachel Lantz

Interior Design Adjunct
rtlantz@mc.edu 
BS, Mississippi State University 
MS Certified Interior Designer No. 50
NCIDQ, ASID
Interior Designer, Dale Partners Architects P.A. 

 

 

                                    

 

Mike McBride

Interior Design Adjunct
mmcbride@jbhm.com
Bachelor of Architecture, Auburn University
Licensed Architect, LEED AP
Contract Administrator, JBHM Architects, P.A.

 

 

                                       

 

Melessa Redditt

Interior Design Adjunct
mmredditt@mc.edu
BA, Mississippi College
NCIDQ
Interior Designer, Workplace Solutions Barefield     
   

 

                                     

Todd Sanders

Interior Design Adjunct
tsanders@mdah.state.ms.us
MS, Mississippi State University
BA, Mississippi State University
Historic Preservation Division of MS Department
of Archives and History, Tax Incentives Coordinator

 

                                     

The Department of Art Mississippi CollegeClinton, Mississippi 39058